NESC MX since 1958 Countdown to the next race
Mailing address: NESC
PO Box 1680
Wells, ME 04090
Email address: Click here to send an email to the NESC
2013 Board of directors

David Clemence President
Ron Mead and Kevin Bishop VP
John Delgrosso Treasurer
Shaunna Knuth Secretary

  Click on any name highlighted in orange to send that person an email.
Rider Reps:

Jason Hargreaves
Jason Allan
Dan Woodger
Austin Brooks
Wayne Benjamino
Jason Clark
Christopher Knuth

Alternate Rider Reps:

Tara Clark
Bradley Austin
Mike Ciancio
George Neuwirt

Competition Committee: Ruth Pepoon
Ruth Pepoon
Web site guy: Paul Buckley