contact info

Mailing address:

P.O. Box 609
North Berwick, ME 03906

Email address:

Click here to send an email to the NESC

2024 Board of directors

David Clemence President
John Majcher Vice president
John Delgrosso Treasurer
Janice Majcher Secretary

Rider Reps:

Jason Hargreaves, Jason Allan, Dennis Fazio, Brittani Majcher, Tim Teves, Hailey Kelly, Jason Perry

Alternate Rider Reps:

Patrick O'Sullivan, Zack Rossini

Competition Committee:

Ruth Pepoon

NESC on Facebook

Like the NESC page on Facebook to see last minute updates and other important info.

Address changed?

If you have changed your address this year, please notify the NESC by email ASAP.

171 Photo join button join button join button join button join button join button join button join button join button join button
171 Photo


FXR, the official sponsor of the NESC 2020 season

Need some new gear to start the season off with a fresh look? Take a look at what FXR has to offer and see why more and more riders are switching to FXR

171 Photo


2021 Championship Series round ONE at southwick

We're getting close! Opening day is set for Sunday, March 28 at The Wick 338

national Photo


Official nesc merch

Lots of cool T-shirts, hoodies, mugs and more to choose from, grab a cool gift for your favorite racer!

Craftsman Photo


Craftsman tools

For the second year in a row Craftsman tools kicked in a bunch of prizes for our Awards Banquet, one of them being this giant mechanics tool chest which was won by Jeff Martel, on the left with Jason Hargreaves

Join Photo